Home > Penguins, Pirates, Pitt Basketball, Pitt Football, Power, Steelers > What Team Do You Love The Most?

What Team Do You Love The Most?


Which Team Do You Like The Most

I’m just curious about which team you all love to see the most of. If I had to choose and it’s like choosing between your children I’d have to say the Steelers. I just love football so much more than any other sport, and I just love Steeler football. Anyways take the poll and vote for your favorite and we’ll see who wins.

  1. December 16, 2010 at 5:10 PM

    Dude I love basketball and since Pitt is the only Ballers we got around here I Gots to go wit dem

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

